Codebase

Private code hosting platform

Hobbyist Plan

just $14.30/month

  • 6 active projects
  • Unlimited archived projects
  • 4GB disk space
  • 10 users
Start free trial

Studio Plan

just $46.10/month

  • 45 active projects
  • Unlimited archived projects
  • 14GB disk space
  • Unlimited users
Start free trial

Agency Plan

just $93.80/month

  • 110 active projects
  • Unlimited archived projects
  • 30GB disk space
  • Unlimited users
Start free trial

Our free plan gives you one project, 100MB disk space and 2 users.

Create an account

Got lots of projects? Our Corporate Plan gives you 230 projects, 70GB disk space for just £119/month.

Start free trial

Every paid plan includes the following excellent features

  • 15 day free trial — no credit card needed
  • Unlimited archived projects
  • Discussions
  • First class support from our team
  • File sharing
  • Time tracking
  • Wikis/Notebooks
  • No fixed contracts, cancel anytime
  • A complete developer API
Can I upgrade or downgrade my account in the future if my requirements change?
Yes, of course — you can change your package at any time through your account page. When you change, we will change your limits straight away and start your new billing amount from your next renewal date.
Can I cancel my account easily?
Although we’d be sad to see you go, you can close your account in less than 3 clicks. Just go to your account settings page and hit ‘Cancel my account’ at anytime.
How safe is my data?
From a technical point of view, all data uploaded into your account is stored on our redundant storage arrays and backed up nightly. From an ownership point of view, you remain the owner and copyright holder for anything you upload — we just store it for you in the most secure way we know how.
What payment methods do you accept?
For monthly subscription payments, we can accept Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron or American Express. If you’d like to pay for a year in advance, we also accept Paypal. All our card transactions are processed using 3Dsecure authentication.
Do I get a free trial if I upgrade?
If you choose to upgrade your package from the free one, you will not get a free 15-day trial. This offer only applies to new accounts created directly on paid plans.
Can I cancel my account easily?
Although we’d be sad to see you go, you can close your account in less than 3 clicks. Just go to your account settings page and hit ‘Cancel my account’ at anytime.