Today we're pleased to introduce a new feature in Codebase - the ability to restore items removed from your account that may have been deleted in error.
If you delete an item such as a project or a ticket, you'll be able to navigate to Deleted Items within your settings dropdown and find a list of anything that's pending deletion from your account. You'll have up to 24 hours from the original deletion to select and restore the chosen item back.
In order to be able to access the feature, you'll either need to be an account administrator or have the appropriate role permission added.
As always, please drop us an Email if you have any questions.